2019 Officers

Commodore:

Past Commodore:

Vice Commodore:

Secretary:

Membership Chair:

Treasurer:

Cruise Chair:

Race Chair:

Member at Large: 

Communications / Website:

2020 Officers

Commodore:

Vice  Commodore:

Secretary:

Treasurer:

Racing Chair:

Social Chair:

Membership Chair:

Cruise Chair: 

Communications:

Member at Large:

 

Kevin Quinn - krquinn@bellsouth.net

Scott Hoover - Ecohman@gmail.com

David Breland - breland@att.net

Dawson Long - dawson@fivepointsrealty.com

Kathy Willis - kathytwillis@comcast.net

Pat Howard - phoward.geechee@gmail.com

Alton Aimar - Alton.Aimar63@gmail.com

Robert Benton - jrbenton@comcast.net

David Breland - breland@att.net

Susan Lott - SDLott@LottBarber.com

Stuart Gough

Dawson Long

Kim Breland

Pat Howard

Angela Margolit

Elke Quinn

Linda Meyer

Judy Grissett

Linda Howard 

David Breland

The Club produces a monthly newsletter, the Rhumb Line.  This publication is mailed to all members, as well as other sail clubs in the area.  It, along with this website, serves as the communication medium to let members know about upcoming events, needs and news of the Club, and news about it's members.  There is a "For Sail" column where members can list boat-related items for sale.  Yearly sponsorship for a business card-sized ad is $100.00.