2021 Officers


Vice  Commodore:



Race Chair:

Social Chair:

Membership Chair:

Cruise Chair:



Member at Large:



Dawson Long


Mary Ellen Sprague


Kim Breland


Pat Howard


Angela Margolit




Linda Meyer


Larry Sprague


Linda Howard 


David Breland

The Club produces a monthly newsletter, the Rhumb Line.  This publication is mailed to all members, as well as other sail clubs in the area.  Both this website and our newsletter serve as the mediums through which our members are apprised of upcoming events, needs and news of the Club, as well as news about its members.  There is a "For Sale" column where members can list boat-related items for sale.  Yearly sponsorship for a business card-sized ad is $100.00. 

If you have ANY questions, please send us an email at: GeecheeSailingClub@hotmail.com